Steemit OPENMic week 88 - Mötley Crüe - Too Young to Fall in Love (Drums Cover) by @gabrielinho

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


Hola amigos músicos de la plataforma y en especial a los de la familia @openmic y steemians en general, esta semana me animé a tocar la batería y lo hice sobre la pista de de esta excelente rock "Too Young to Fall in Love"... aunque reconozco que la batería no es mi fuerte me divertí mucho. Saludos desde Venezuela y suerte a los participantes.


onelovedtubev2.png


Hello friends Musicians of the platform and especially those of the family @openmic and Steemians in general, this week I dared to play the drums and I did on the track of this excellent rock "Too Young to Fall in Love"... although I recognize that the battery is not my strong me div Ertí a lot. Greetings from Venezuela and luck to the participants.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94