Sort:  

Thanks for pointing that out. What a nice piece, right?

Absolutely wonderful composition. ;9)

Thanks! About this rule, do I have to say "At Oliver Waterman" or can I simply say "I'm Oliver Waterman?"

either or.... just trying to get a handle on the scammers who take peoples openmics and enter them under a different username.

In your case, since your name is your username, yes, you can just say your name. Still included you this week because we already know who you are and you're not impersonating someone. We've had some scammers doing that and this rule closes that loophole. Thanks for understanding.

awesome, thanks both you guys for helping me out with this new rule! I'm wicked happy to have to time to make these vids again and join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69