STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 78 - Hinds Brothers Live From South Africa

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hey folks, this is a live performance for Steemit Open mic Week #78, a tune written by an old friend and fellow South African, Jonathan Handley from The Radio Rats.

This song is also featured on our album 'Ocean of Milk'.

http://hindsbros.com

Thanks for listening!!

Sort:  

Wow! Beautiful song guys, your voices really compliment each others. This is one of my favorite open mic entries I have heard so far. I hope you get a bit more of an audience....you're very talented and a great addition to Steemit.

Thank you so much, very kind words!

Right on guys I can't wait to more from ya ;9)

Thanks Gibber!

Back for another listen! I bloody love you guys! You remind me of a great American band from the 70's called the Ozark Mountain Daredevils'
You have a new fan!!!
Cheers
Daz

Hey Daz, thanks so much man, I will definitely be checking Ozark Mountain Daredevils out!!

Dude you guys rock love it!

@gonetroppo did you see you got noticed ;)

Thanks lanmower! :)

Outstanding. I'm so glad I found this and got to listen to it. Those harmonies are so sweet.

This is a splendid rendition, gentlemen! Great song and performance, brothers!

Thank you sir...

Very nice song and performance!

Awesome vocal harmonies! You guys played this with a lot of maturity - you kept it simple and pure. Great song!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61220.17
ETH 2979.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73