Only you

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

a2424506b002a15748de51f43066e803.jpg

Hey! If you tell me to go to your house
At 3 o'clock in the morning, I approach, eh!
Is that sincerely many told me
That I do not fall in love and I stubborn ... eh!

I tried and I lost you
And now on your side I do not want to leave
Is that your magic took hold of me

And now I only know that you ... uh, uh
You are everything I was looking for
I only know that you ... uh, uh
You are all that before I could not find

I only know that you ... uh, uh
You have all that shine in the look that
It makes me feel that everything is fine
And that nothing will ever happen

[Verse]
She calls me if she wants to see me
When the moon is shining
All my faults want to know
I know that like her none

I do not know if I change my mind
But the feeling is added
And sometimes when we are alone
It gets creative and it takes me to the moon

Ya, ah ah
Baby, this love is not for (?)
So (?) Ah ah
Really nothing and (?)

Let's enjoy, everything ends
Life is one, so nothing, hey
Let's walk without looking back
Because baby pretty ...

[Chorus]
Hey! If you tell me to go to your house
At 3 o'clock in the morning, I approach, eh!
Is that sincerely many told me
That I do not fall in love and I stubborn ... eh!

I tried and I lost you
And now on your side I do not want to leave
Is that your magic took hold of me

And now I only know that you ... uh, uh
You are everything I was looking for
I only know that you ... uh, uh
You are all that before I could not find

I only know that you ... uh, uh
You have all that shine in the look that
It makes me feel that everything is fine
And that nothing will ever happen

Sort:  

Please only use the openmic tag as the first tag if you are entering the Open Mic contest. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55