Steemit openmic week 84 cover song//by @gorekster

in #openmic6 years ago

Welcome to my openmic vidio This week 84

Hello friends open the mic and all followers of open mic contest,This is my entry for the 84 openmic week contest.music is a hobby of mine, I sing the cover song from band Indonesia From anima band a song entitled star/bintang.

I thank you for the jury @luzcypher pfunk, @passion-ground, @soundlegion, @krystle
@verbal-d, the judge judgments.

image

I'm just an ordinary person who can only sing a simple song,music is my only hobby.

Slightly shared information I non I how to play guitar.
When you cover song most people choose to pick the keys of the song from geogle maybe you think it's easy and true way but I think it's wrong because in the song you sing is a cover song sometimes original singers of course they have their own distinctive voice with the tone of his choice.

If your voice can be like the original singer who created the song ?? of course not ..

That's my thinking while covering the song,and I almost every day, songs I like I sing without guitar by learning the text of the song with my own voice quality after I master the text of the song I just look for the guitar keys that match the quality of my voice,that's the type of song covers I think.

Thanks, I use Xiaomi Note 4 smartphone to make this video.by @gorekster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23