Steemit openmic week 92 cover song//by @gorekster

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello! friend #openmic who faithfully follow this contest every week?How is everyone!.

Guys steemians,.
this is my vidio to join the contest of Steemit openmic week 92 singing cover song from band indonesia I sing with a simple voice and an ordinary acoustic guitar.

I thank you for the jury @luzcypher pfunk, @passion-ground, @soundlegion, @krystle
@verbal-d, the judge judgments.

And I also express my thanks to all openmic followers this week who have enlivened this contest every week.

Steemit openmic week 92 my account My @Gorekster cover song samsons titled bukan diriku this song is in Indonesian.

image

I made this video using a smartphone and for me music is my hobby. I often watch the videos of other friends in this contest and the many inspirations I get from their videos, especially from the original musicians and other friends who sing a cover song like me.

Thank's and best regards in an openmic contest and I thank you for the jury @luzcypher pfunk, @passion-ground, @soundlegion, @krystle
@verbal-d, the judge judgments.

If there is a shortage please in his advice for my good and us all.by @gorekster.

Sort:  

@ceettah it's my writing and what's wrong if i slightly change it?.

If you copy and paste the exact same text in all of your posts you will get a notice from Cheetahbot.

Write new words and that will stop happening

@ceettah it's my writing and what's wrong if i slightly change it?.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91