Steemit openmic week 97 my account gorekster /cover song kangen band_Usai sudah.

in #openmic6 years ago

Steemit openmic week 97 my account gorekster /cover song kangen band_Usai sudah.

image

Steemit openmic is now entering week 97 and I myself really like this contest.Hopefully later when entering the 100th week there will be a bonus contest from Steemit Openmic.

I thank you for the jury @luzcypher pfunk, @passion-ground, @soundlegion, @krystle
@verbal-d, the judge judgments.

Hopefully all of you can be entertained with this simple song.thanks

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been chosen by curators of the eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel.


eSteem Line
eSteem Curators

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11