You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 91 - Top 5 Selection and Honorable Mentions

in #openmic6 years ago

Woah! @meno i am totally agree with you on @samidbarid - Remember old Places (original song) entry, i never though such a wonderfull voice would be matchet like that on piano. actually i already though of it, but the way it is executed surprise me, i really hope Sami here get's to the top 3 at least of the contest :D

Sort:  

Hoscker, you are a very talented musician. I'm so glad someone like you is paying me such a compliment. Thank you so much. Have a nice day ;)

Than you for your compliment my frend keep the hard wor, i hope in te future to work with yu and i love your work!!! you too ave a nice day my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84