STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 84 - CREEP (SPANISH VERSION) BY @HUASCARGARCIA - COVER A RADIOHEAD

in #openmic6 years ago

Radiohead - Creep - Cover by @huascargarcia

Hola amigos, esta es mi entrada para Steemit #openmic week 84, la canción que prepare esta semana es un cover a la famosa banda de rock alternativo británica Radiohead, esta canción fue una de las mas exitosas de su disco Pablo Honey · 1993, siendo hoy para muchos y especialmente para mi un clásico en la actualidad.

Hello friends, this is my entry for Steemit #openmic week 84, the song I'm preparing this week is a version for the famous alternative rock band Radiohead, this song was the most popular of the successful album Pablo Honey · 1993, being today for many and especially for me a classic of today.

El instrumento que use para este cover es un CUATRO, quice cantarla con ese toque de suavidad en una versión acústica de este tema, se me hizo un poco complicado cantarla en ingles ya que no manejo mucho este idioma, por eso hoy les traigo esta versión en español

The instrument I use for this tribute is a CUATRO, I wanted to sing it with that touch of softness in an acoustic version of this song, it was a little complicated for me to sing it in English since I do not use this language very much, that is why that today I bring this version in Spanish

U5dr9BZY8dK7VYZDQQgSyStu8vdGFn5_1680x8400.png

▪▫ Letra/Lyrics ▪▫

Radiohead - Creep - Cover by @huascargarcia (SPANISH VERSION)

(Parte I)

Cuando estabas aqui
no pude verte a los ojos
tu eres como un angel
tu piel me hace llorar

flotas como pluma
en un mundo hermoso
deseo ser especial
tu eres muy especial

(Coro)

soy un desgraciado
y soy raro
que demonios hago aqui
no soy de aquí

(Parte 3)

No me importa si esto duele
quiero tener control
quiero un cuerpo perfecto
quiero un alma perfecta

flotas como pluma
en un mundo hermoso
deseo ser especial
tu eres muy especial

(Coro)

soy un desgraciado
y soy raro
que demonios hago aqui
no soy de aquí

Posteado por.jpg

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

You have been defended with a 8.33% upvote!
I was summoned by @huascargarcia.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.41% upvote!
I was summoned by @huascargarcia. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 33.33 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @huascargarcia. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97