Openmic semana #110 Hyugo Tu sonrisa (Original song) by @hugo.exe

in #openmic5 years ago (edited)


Openmic semana #110 Hyugo Tu sonrisa (Original song) by @hugo.exe

Hola stemians este es una canción que escribí en el año 2012, habla sobre enamorarse y de esa energía que sentimos cuando estamos en ese estado emocional, inspirada por una hermosa chica con una bella sonrisa.
Hi stemians this is a song that I wrote in 2012, it talks about falling in love and that energy that we feel when we are in that emotional state, inspired by a beautiful girl with a beautiful smile.

Letra

Español


Tu sonrisa
Me invita a soñar despierto
Tu me miras
Y empiezo a creer que es cierto

y no puedo no ya dejarte de pensar
y no puedo no ya dejarte escapar

Y busco mil escusas
en los cuatros vientos
creo mil historias
para enamorarte
quererte, pensarte,
sentirte y cuidarte

y no puedo no ya dejarte de pensar
y no puedo no ya dejarte escapar

Y este sentimiento
que de mi suirgio
y desde ese viernes
algo en mi cambio
para siempre

English

your smile
Invites me to daydream
you look at me
and I begin to believe that it is true

and I can not no longer stop thinking
and I can not not let you escape

and I look for a thousand excuses
in the four winds
I create a thousand stories
to fall in love
I want to think about you
feel and take care of you

and I can not no longer stop thinking
and I can not let you escape

And this feeling
that of my suirgio
and since that Friday
something in my change
forever

Gracias a @luzcypher y @pfunk por patrocinar el concurso


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Hugo.exe from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 88.28% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @hugo.exe!

You just received a 11.38% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @hugo.exe!
WaveSmall.gif

This post has received a 55.73% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @hugo.exe. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89