Steemit Open Mic Week 54 - (cover) wonder wall

in #openmic7 years ago

Here is my submission for this week! But hey better late then never! I covered the cover of wonder wall by Ryan Adams! So it’s covered squared!

Let me know if you like with with an upvote or comment or resteem!

Sort:  

That's the expression: SWEET! Nice work, buddy. I loved every second of it.

Thank you sir. I appreciate the support! and sweet was because that was my first take. haha

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @curie valued at 40.56 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Very very good my friend, I hope you will be famous soon!

Thank you. You are too kind!

You're not late. We have from Monday until Friday to enter so you're good.

I like your take on this song. Gives it a mysterious mood. Well done.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you @luzcypher for making Open Mic. You Rock!!

Awesome cover brother... I really enjoyed your last entry too..

Thanks @meno I'm excited to see whats to come of the songwriting comp! Super pumped!

Awesome-loved it!

Congratulations @iamhbros, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 1371 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $608.16. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Excellent cover of a cover, Dude! Nice!! S W E E T...

@passion-ground as always I appreciate the kind words. I'm just getting on Steemit, ill have to check out your submission of this week.

yes! I thought I am physically not capable to hear this song one more time, but your version is so beautiful, thanks! beautiful from the heart playing :)

Listen as much as you want! Glad that you like it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86