STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 93 - The Only Exception cover by @ikasumanera ft. Wilmar

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 93 - The Only Exception by @ikasumanera ft. Wilmar

In this opportunity I'm sharing with you all a cover of the famous song "the only exception" of the rock band named "Paramore", and I have the pleasure of performing duo with a very precious partner named Wilmar. I hope you like it.



Decisions

Some time ago the experiences led me to believe that I could only get rid rid out of any situation, that I didn't need anybody or anything to face the life and I wasn't exactly wrong, you can live in that way, you can succeed in that way, but, what is the emotion?, when I met you I didn't even know what was happening but I wanted to show you what I know, I wanted to give you my everything, I wanted to show you everything you didn't know and At the same time learn everything i didn't know and the endless situations that made me smile for no apparent reason, more than a curiosity i called it ...



True love

I find it hard to understand everything I feel even now, the truth is that next to you I found the happiness that it was lost between decisions and traumas which have made me who I am, it's really hard to overcome so much indecision even when my only option is "you",and for that reason I want to give you everything without the fear of being wrong, without fear of regrets i want to tell you that I love you and that you are my only exception.


I hope you all liked it, see you.




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://ikasumanera.epizy.com/2018/07/11/steemit-open-mic-week-93-the-only-exception-cover-by-ikasumanera-ft-wilmar/

Sort:  

Congratulations @ikasumanera! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ikasumanera! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59