You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 88 - A Jesters Tale - Original - Modern Day Jester

in #openmic6 years ago

What!

Really cool how you added that beatboxing in there - came as a complete but mind-blowing surprise. Nice touch!

Such a shame that you're not participating in the open mic contests anymore :( I really liked your church videos and the quality of the audio - even within a big space and put on the piano - is great!

Sort:  

Hey man, cheers for this, unfortunatley I just can't continue with the money and effort I spend to create these entertaining posts. Not to mention that it's bad for the moral constantly getting a poor amount of upvotes for such creative content, I don't xpect every post to get $100s of upvotes (for now anyways) but I also can't be just getting a couple of dollors either. Anyways gals you appreciated my vibes and who knows, maybe when I've built up more of a following and Steem power, I can back refreshed : )

Maybe you can try uploading to dLive in addition to YouTube aswell. They curate what is uploaded through their platform, so maybe you can reel in some extra bucks through there too.

We are keeping an eye out for you. Hopefully you're not completely shutting down your music videos though.

WHOA! Just noticed Curie found you! :D

Hey mate, cheers for this. I wanted to ask you what to actually upload on dlive??? Do I upload original file ? Or YouTube version ????

Actually, dLive is supposed to be more similar to Twitch.tv whereas dTube's concept is based on YouTube. Basically, I would suggest you to upload the same video on dTube and YouTube. However, you post through dTube and then add the embedded YouTube video in there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89