Steemit Open Mic week #81 - (You make me feel) Natural woman by Carol King

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hi again to you all.
I am finding myself wanting to participate more activly in the openmic contest, so from now on I will try to make an entry each week instead of the usual once in a blue moon post.

In the last few weeks I am crushing on the lovely music by the lovely lady that is Carol King, and so here is my cover of the song Natural Woman.

Love, Ingrid.

Sort:  

woo great great voice

I love this song and your interpretation of it! And I'm happy to read I will get to listen to that lovely voice more often from now on! Yeey! :)

iih, @melavie
you must be my biggest fan. Thank you so much for listening <3

Yes I am a great fan since I heard your lovely voice on the creativity! And I'm so happy to have braught you here to have access to your beautiful originals! This year I can sing them with you on the festival! :)

Yes! I am so looking forward to jam with you! :)

Congratulations @ingridkornelia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71