Steemit openmic week 80 - Lovin you by Minnie Riperton.

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

So.. springtime is upon us. The sun is out, flowers are popping out of the ground, and everywhere i look when I am out walking I see lovers walking hand in hand. So.
I would like to play one of my favorite love songs for you, in celebration of spring, and new love.

Sort:  

Great song choice and delivery ;9)

Beautiful voice.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Next time please follow the rules and say your username at the start of your video. Thank you

aah, okay I wasn´t aware of that. I will keep it in mind next week :)

What a lovely spring song. I could listen to your voice forever.

Loved this splendid rendition of a classic from days gone by... NICE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82