Steemit openmic week 85 - Cover " Blessed we are" by Peia

in #openmic6 years ago

So, a lot of changes happening. Just recently packed up and left my base in Copenhagen which has been my home for the past six years. Now I find myself in a middlestop in my parents home up in the mountains.
The sun is shining and it is bascially summer already even though there is still snow on the mountaintops.
I find myself out on the grass alot, listening to the birds singing away.

This week I want to sing "Blessed we are" a beautiful song i heard a while ago, by Peia Luzzi.

Hope you like it.

Sort:  

Beautiful song and performance, Ingrid! Nice, girl!

@passion-ground thank you so much! I appreciate it!

Oh my goodness, this is so beautiful Ingrid. I heard this at the beginning of my day and it made my day. Also reading what you said about a lot of changes happening, this is an inspiration to me since I am planning to do the same in August leave my base and move to a middle point in the mountains before moving on to my destined location. I love the mountains and I am looking forward to the next stop which will allow me time to do some healing and grow stronger. I will keep in touch. Please keep sharing your gift in this way you are helping others more than you may know. ~Ren

Beautiful performance!
I love Peia. Hung out with her in Mullumbimby (Byron Bay) Australia a few years ago.

Blissful blessings and smiles
in joy
Nathan
NK

Congratulations @ingridkornelia! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82