You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 69 Contest

in #openmic6 years ago

I admit that you touched my heart very much friend, the music is really beautiful and I can feel how much you really like it. You won't have the best vocal control or the best fingering in your hands.
But what you do have is love for what you do, or that makes me see.
Love can all my friend, go on.
This has been one of the videos I like most about steeemit. Thank you for sharing what you like and inspiring us.

Sort:  

Thank you so much friend. Your comment really moved me. This is one of the most inspiring comments I have had since I joined steemit. Thank you very much. I would also really appreciate if you could vote it. Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 67414.73
ETH 3501.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18