You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Songwriters Challenge Week 3 - Stolen Soul

in #openmic6 years ago

I love how most of us freeze right before we say "Steemit Open Mic Songwriter's Challenge" hahah. what a mouthfull, ruins like 3 out of every 4 takes before I even sing lol.

Sort:  

LMAO... You're too funny @jaybird, and so right! Ha-haaa!

So true. I'm finding it's slightly easier to get it right with the Songwriter's Challenge (rather than the ordinary Open Mic) just because it requires so many practice rounds! Many many missed takes on my end, since we started this. We really oughta start an Open Mic Bloopers Challenge, sharing our worst outtakes.

ahah yea that would be hilarious. I've made many, deleted most of em tho.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75