You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OpenMic Week 62 - Official Judges Top 5 Picks @soundlegion

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Haha I love how your picks are often quite different than the other judges. I mean you guys usually line up on a few entries each week, however between honourable mentions and top five you really start to get a glimpse into all your guys musical tastes.

for example: @stanhopeofficial tune... I totally see how this song appealed to you specifically. I don't think I saw it on anyone else's top 5... It was quite a performance tho wasn't it... ? Totally bazaar and spacy and pretty different from most of the other entries this week that i listened too. DROP D BABY !

EDIT... My mistake DROP Freakin' C (Roaaaaaaar 'death metal voice')

Sort:  

That was an incredible Death Metal Roar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67352.29
ETH 3501.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22