Steemit Open Mic Week 85 - Math is Life (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)



This is the embedded video from youtube :

This is my entry for Steemit Open Mic Week 85. This is an original piece of mine. This piece won 3rd place in Math Jingle 2017 Contest.

THE LYRICS OF THE SONG

Verse I
Solving an equation
You can use various operation
Learning 'bout a function
You can apply it in real-life situation

Verse II
As we go to math induction
I and my classmates made an association
After it we learned summation
And we did very long solution

Pre - Chorus
Math is there, anywhere, everywhere

Chorus
Oh (4x)
I don't want to make a deal
My fear of numbers is real
Oh (4x)
Every people's problem has solution
Now I don't have confusions
'cause math is life
Math causes you stress
I know you know please say yes
That math is life


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

To enter Steemit Open Mic please follow the rules. Thank you.

Click here for more about Open Mic rules

  • You can use DTube but include an embedded YouTube or Vimeo video too.

I added the embedded link from youtube sir. I'm sorry I forgot to put it in hihi :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by jembee being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

You have been upvoted by the @sndbox-alpha! Our curation team is currently formed by @jeffbernst, @bitrocker2020, @jrswab & @teachblogger . We are seeking posts of the highest quality and we deem your endeavour as one of them. If you want to get to know more, feel free to check our blog.

congratulations very good interpretation, I invite you to give a view to my first OpenMic post and support me: D and thanks in advance
STEEMIT OPEN MIC SEMANA 85 - Time in a Bottle by @maycorjerjes18

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28