Steemit Open Mic Week 89 - Your Song

in #openmic6 years ago

InShot_20180612_140837855.jpg

This is my entry for Steemit Open Mic Week 89.

Lyrics of the Song :

Verse I

It took
One look
And forever lay out in front of you

Verse II

One smile
Then I die
But it will be revived by you

Verse III

There I was
Thought I had everything
Figured out
Goes to show just how much I know
Bout the way life plays out

Chorus

I take one step away
And I find myself coming back
To you
My one and only
One and only
You...

THANK YOU AND HAVE A GOOD DAY!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

nice performance great voice... One thing I may suggest... to make your performance better.. adjust the pop filter for about 6-8 inches away from the condenser in that way sound wouldnt shatter and your voice will sound more full.. also lower the condenser mic's gain to achieved fuller output... and not much echoing.. check the sound of the guitar it has a perfect distance from the mic and it sounds much better than the output of your voice... but all in all it was a great performance

Thank you for your advice 😊 I am just a beginner in editing vocals so I think your advice would help a lot. I will apply that thank you 😊 Godbless!

I love your voice.. but my advice (like written earlier) would also be to play a little with the microphone (distance and stuff) I have no clue how all these things are called, but it would do your performance so much good.. as your voice is amazing, I can hear that..
Ps I am a curator for the @smacommunity and if you use the #sma I can find your posts in the future, maybe you will get highlighted in our Music Today edition...

Anouk

Thank you so much sir for you advice 😊 I will apply that in my next songs 😊 Godbless!

Thank you so much 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84