You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic semana # 84 Cover Oh Cuan dulce es fiar en Cristo @yrmaleza

in #openmic6 years ago

Marvelous harmonies yrmaleza, wonderful, just wonderful.

Please though, can you please tell me how to get that split screen effect? Is it an app?
I've done so many YouTube videos of me playing and singing harmonies to myself, but I've not been able to find out how to achieve that split screen
Please help me.
Thanks
Maravillosas armonías y maravillosa, maravillosa, simplemente maravillosa.

Por favor, ¿puedes decirme cómo obtener ese efecto de pantalla dividida? ¿Es una aplicación?
He hecho muchos videos de YouTube tocando y cantando armonías para mí, pero no he podido averiguar cómo lograr esa pantalla dividida
Por favor, ayúdame.
Gracias

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your comment, well I'm using a video editing software called filmora wondershare I'm sure there is a lot more options out there. This just has a template for doing the split screen, the trick is to make every video equal in time so you can just put them into the template and let them go.

https://www.wondershare.net/ad/video-editor-win/filmora-dco.html?gclid=Cj0KCQjw28_XBRDhARIsAEk21FiNtt_4IvLtovA2cWbK6w35Ok5A8rGam5Ef-oS3MlAjb6mfE6vI_kIaAq0eEALw_wcB

Thank you for this information @yrmaleza,
how much does that software cost and where did you get it?
Other than the time/length, is it difficult to use?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88