Steemit Open Mic Week 84: Original Song - Baby Drink Wine

in #openmic6 years ago

Good morning/afternoon/evening to everyone out there in the #OpenMic universe!

It is week 84 for the Steemit Open Mic!

If you haven’t taken the time, go check out some of the musicians that the Open Mic brings to the table. There is top notch talent there uploaded weekly!

This week I have an original song called Baby Drink Wine

Baby Drink Wine

My baby drinks wine
Most of the time
And only the fine
My baby drinks wine
My baby she goes
She knows what she knows
Cause goes with the flow
My baby she goes

In the bed and in between, my baby she ain’t what it seems
She is the million dollar dream
In the house and in the yard
My baby playing with loaded cards
Ya know that she ain’t never be tame

My baby gets paid
In every way
Most every day
My baby gets paid
My baby she front
Don’t mean to be blunt
Yeah she get what she wants
My baby don’t front

In the bed and in between, my baby she ain’t what it seems
She is the million dollar dream
In the house and in the yard
My baby playing with loaded cards
Ya know that she ain’t never be tame

I hope you enjoyed my entry to Week 84 of The Steemit Open Mic!

Hey you! Stop what you’re doing and go check out the other great musicians at The Steemit Open Mic!!

Thank you to @pfunk, @luzcypher, @ausitbank, @openmic, @soundlegion, @krystle, @verbal-d, @passion-ground, @meno, and anyone else I may have missed.
Most importantly, thank you to all the other musicians that keep the Open Mic steemin’ on!

Until next time, with big love from me,

20180507_205333.jpg

20180220_225853.gif

Sort:  

blusey cash feel really loved it my friend great tune...

Thank you kindly @soundlegion! I appreciate you stopping by and the effort you put into judging the open mic each and every week.

Congratulations @jgvinstl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jgvinstl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94