STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 88 | VAN HALEN - JUMP (KEYBOARD SOLO) #openmic by @luzcypher & @pfunk

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

HELLO STEEMIANS!

This is my second post for this great contest, #Openmic .

I had a long time without posting anything, so a friend suggested that I should record something on the keyboard and the first song I thought, was in this one because it is one of my favorite songs.

Here below, I will leave a video with the full version of the song.

I want to thanks to @pfunk y @luzcypher for this week on #openmic. @passion-ground @soundlegion @krystle @Verbal-d @meno for organizing and motivating us to participate in the contest.

Hope you liked!! @joanm897

Sort:  

Excelenteeee manoooo!!! todo un experto XD mucho éxito en el concurso

Graciaaaaas! mary :D

Maybe you should read the rules. We are looking for people to perform songs, not play along with them. Looking at your video there is no way to tell if you are really playing. It just sounds like the recording of the original song to me. Still gave you an upvote but play us a song yourself to make the weekly list. Thank you.

Oh I'm sorry I did not realize that part, thank you anyway for giving me this
opportunity. @luzcypher

Graciaaas! Alannis. Saludos

Hi, i play this synth riff with my keyboard, it's well done, but, you're play just the arpeggio, it's a "little" too short

Yes I know, maybe on another occasion I'll play the whole song. Regards @luk-keyman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10