You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Semana 110 Se soltó el demonio en casa (Original Song)

in #openmic5 years ago

Thanks so much for sharing! This is the second compliment I've give on how the video was put together. I enjoy seeing you do both tracks even if they are separately. I like seeing that process.

You have a great voice and fantastic talent on the guitar! I love the chorus.

Everything that joins without feeling love will end badly,
If there is interest in the middle and they do not feel love, they will never have peace,
// And if the demons are released in the house uy, it will end badly //

It's so true! And a lot of times people fall in love for the wrong reasons and it ends SO badly. I've experienced it and it's kind of the worst thing ever hahaha

Thanks for sharing! Keep going on this open mic thing, man! You really do have a great voice. Cheers!

Sort:  

hahaha God, it happened to you. When the appropriate reasons are not the ones that join the couple the chances of ending badly are as high as the eiffel tower, but I will not keep saying it because I already know that you understand me very well @jocqua hahaha

You have rejoiced me a lot with your comment, your compliments are music for my ears brother, really thank you, a hug!

Hahahaha it's ok man! Enough time has passed that I can also laugh about it LOL Definitely couldn't have laughed about it at the time but it's funny to look back at it now. That Eiffel tower teetered for a while before falling over
🤣🤣🤣

Your guitar and voice was music to mine! Keep playing man. Hugs all around!

hahaha well, we learn from the mistakes we make (although sometimes we are very stubborn and repeat the error). Thanks again, my brother, take care of yourself, Joshua, or jocqua :)

Hahaha yes we do sometimes repeat those mistakes. But I like to think we get better at detecting them in the future ;-) Take care as well, Elison!

I hope so, brother, I hope so! Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81