Steemit open mic week #85 - Eres mi amigo fiel/cover

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to the entire Steemit community, to the followers and participants of the Openmic contest.
In week 85 I like my entry to the contest with the song "Eres mi amigo fiel" by the Christian singer Coalo Zamorano.

Thanks to @pfunk and @luzcypher for helping us with this contest.

I hope you like it !! Blessings.

Saludos a toda la comunidad de Steemit, a los seguidores y participantes del concurso Openmic.
En la semana 85 hago mi entrada al concurso con la canción "Eres mi amigo fiel" del cantante cristiano Coalo Zamorano.

Gracias a @pfunk y @luzcypher por ayudarnos con este concurso.

¡¡¡Espero les guste!! Bendiciones.

Letra:

Quien soy yo para que en mi tu pienses
Y que escuches, mi clamor
Y es verdad lo que tu hoy me dices
Que me amas, me asombras

Coro:

Eres mi amigo fiel,
Eres mi amigo fiel,
Eres mi amigo fiel,
Tu amigo soy.

Letter:

Who am I so that in my you think
And that you listen, my cry
And it's true what you say to me today
That you love me, you amaze me

:Chorus:

You are my faithful friend,
You are my faithful friend,
You are my faithful friend,
Your friend I am

Sort:  

Very nice playing, but I'm not sure if it belongs under Classical music! Best of luck with the competition!

Nice guys! It always seems like you two have so much fun playing, and that counts for a lot! I just have to mention that when I was growing up my grandmother used to cover her sofa cushions too - and seeing the cushions covered as they are brought back sentimental memories for me... :-)

Thank you very much @ passion-ground for your comment. Without a doubt we have a lot of fun and more when you do what you like to do with your closest friends or relatives, it is the best. Everything flows and even mistakes are enjoyed. JAJA I'm glad that through our videos we remind you of things like that. God bless you :)

Buen tema, lo cante contigo jeje. DTB

jajajaja ameen amigo muchas gracias, me alegra que te guste. Dios te bendiga :D

amiga jeje saludos desde la Colonia Tovar

jajajajajaja disculpeme el error jejeje Amiga que Dios le bendiga, saludos desde Barcelona :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87