Steemit Openmic Semana 108 - José Cabrera - El caso (Cover -Los Colores) 2018

in #openmic6 years ago



Hola Steemit! // Hi Steemit!




El dia de hoy me siento muy bien, llegue hace unas horas al estudio y creo que estamos especialmente productivos, Cada uno a su rol, algo que hemos estado haciendo es que si alguno termino sus actividades entonces es quien se encarga de mantener limpio el lugar, de velar por que no falte el agua y todas esas actividades de rutina, Kike esta rendeando unos videos, Abel y Brayan trabajan en un Openmic y juan esta lidiando con las termitas (jelp).

Today I feel very well, I arrived a few hours ago to the studio and I think we are especially productive, each one to his role, something we have been doing is that if someone finished his activities then he is in charge of keeping the place clean , to ensure that water is not lacking and all those routine activities, Kike is giving a few videos, Abel and Brayan are working in an Openmic and Juan is dealing with termites





Hablemos de la canción // Let's talk about the song



"Los Colores" es un grupo Venezolano que tiene mucha música buena, el disco de "Clásico" tiene canciones que me encantan y esta es una de ellas, anteriormente había subido una canción de ellos cuando empezamos a trabajar como @smollrecord, llegue a ellos por un amigo con el que tocaba hace años y es de mis compositores favoritos, voy a dejar aquí abajo el video de el cover que hice hace tiempo y el disco de clasico tambien, por si lo quieres disfrutar, como plus esta muy bien grabado.

"El Caso" es una cancion preciosa y es lindo cantarla, me atrapan las canciones que hablan de libretos, papeles y protagonistas, cualquier alucion a la actuacion en una cancion me parece maravilla.

"Los Colores" is a Venezuelan group that has a lot of good music, the "Clásico" album has songs that I love and this is one of them, I had previously uploaded a song from them when we started working as @smollrecord, come to them by a friend with whom I played for years and is my favorite composers, I will leave here below the video of the cover I made some time ago and the classic record too, if you want to enjoy it, as it is very well recorded. </ center>

"El Caso" is a beautiful song and it's nice to sing it, I catch the songs that talk about scripts, roles and protagonists, any allusion to the performance in a song seems to me wonder.


Esta fue mi entrada para la semana 93 del openmic, aun no contabamos con la camara (usabamos mi celular, paz a sus restos.) que compre a prestamo, dije que la pagaria en diciembre, cosa que se hará con el trabajo realizado por la misma.

This was my entry for week 93 of the openmic, we still did not have the camera (we used my cell phone, peace to his remains.) I bought a loan, I said I would pay in December, which will be done with the work done by the same


Album de Los Colores // check this video ehehehe.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

nice song and singing man :)
keep moving plus checkout my page or i mean my channel for more music stuff :)

Chamo, por favor haceme un muchachooo. Por dios, amo tu voz!! Morí <3 <3 <3

ahahahah <3 pero que efusividad, gracias por dejar tu amor acá.

brouder! hablale! temaso, mate! escribeme al discord victorochoa! activo y pendiente!

I have already voted for you.
Can I invite you to pay attention to my new project? Resteem and upvote my first post can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery.
Steem Express online | Resteem and upvote can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery

I just heard you on Discord?

yeah you did!

Brother el tema se acopla muy bien a ti. Me gusto tu versión. Muy buena!!! ¡Abrazos!

¡Que pasión tan grande por la música..! ¡Un fuerte abrazo mi pana..!

Your entries always sound so good.l And you're turning me into a fan of your native music. Love it, brother! Keep up the great work!

thank you for your words man! love to read it and feels nice to connect with you, of course!! keeping the flame on, and with that kind of comments how suppose to not to do it? cheers!

Cheers to you as well. Looking forward to hear what you do next!

Very fresh and clean bro @joseacabrerav

I have included you in my Official Open Mic Judge's Top List for this week 108, please read the full review here.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-108-original-blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61