Openmic week 68 Adele{someone like you cover} guitar and keyboard mashup mix

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

U5dsLB7hckvR9qZBHMoDwnt2kySeVQ9_640x480.png



Hi guys this is my entry for week 68 open mic contest So I hooked up with my instrumentalists and we did Adele's Someone like you cover

@Alumhydro -guitarist

@seanmalex- Keyboardist

And my humble self @Josediccus on the voice,

This is my first entry to #openmic contest, however it was not 100% perfect, a little flaws but I and my instrumentalists pulled it off, this contest hosted by @luzcypher and sponsored by @pfunk is my first however we put up a clean video and made sure it's accessible, thank you all for watching and upvoting.

also thank you all for accepting my flaws

U5duJaPyHBLsMPXnJ5XB1QpPxCghiRP_1680x8400.png

However I'd take this opportunity to laud the good works of @luzcypher for setting up such an amazing contest and once again will laud the sponsorship of @pfunk

DQmVKE1UUtTTtoZo7275giC5iBhAYqaYhL3feCuVHyyLgxn.gif


And as a result of this I will ask for support in voting @pfunk as witness in order that he may continue the sponsorship, let's put a massive support for him thank you.

Also I laud the judges expecially a friend @verbal-d thank you all

U5dtAdgN3r4whtei8KAHEJwoPnfpP2T_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Sounds good but please remember to follow the rules. You forgot to say:
Steemit Open Mic Week 68

To enter Steemit Open Mic please follow the rules. Thank you.

steemit_open_mic_68_rules.png

Yeah, I will on my next entry thank you a lot

excelent! chicos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61