Steemit Opemic week 90 - Justin Bieber - Love Yourself - Violin 🎻 & Piano 🎹 cover 🎼...

in #openmic6 years ago

Happy day to the community of Steemit 💙💙💙, I leave you here a video with which I participated in the "Steemit Openmic (week 90)", with a song by a great artist called Justin Bieber...

This time I'm recording with a great pianist friend, from different cities, but for music there are no limits, so here goes ...

I hope you enjoy it ...


Feliz día a la comunidad de Steemit 💙💙💙, les dejo por aquí un videito con el cuál participo en el "Steemit Openmic (semana 90)", con una canción de un gran artista llamado Justin Bieber...

En ésta oportunidad estoy grabando junto a una gran amiga pianista, desde ciudades distintas, pero para la música no hay limites, Así que aquí les va...


I hope you enjoy it ...

Espero lo disfruten...

lyrics of the song / Letra de la canción

For all the times that you rain on my parade
And all the clubs you get in using my name
You think you broke my heart, oh girl for goodness sake
You think I'm crying, on my own well I ain't

And I didn't wanna write a song 'cause I didn't want anyone thinking I still care
I don't but, you still hit my phone up
And baby I be movin' on and I think you should be somethin'
I don't wanna hold back, maybe you should know that
My mama don't like you and she likes everyone
And I never like to admit that I was wrong
And I've been so caught up in my job, didn't see what's going on
And now I know, I'm better sleeping on my own

'Cause if you like the way you look that much
Oh baby you should go and love yourself
And if you think that I'm still holdin' on to somethin'
You should go and love yourself

But when you told me that you hated my friends
The only problem was with you and not them
And every time you told me my opinion was wrong
And tried to make me forget where I came from

And I didn't wanna write a song cause I didn't want anyone thinking I still care
I don't but, you still hit my phone up
And baby I be movin' on and I think you should be somethin'
I don't wanna hold back, maybe you should know that
My mama don't like you and she likes everyone
And I never like to admit that I was wrong
And I've been so caught up in my job, didn't see what's going on
And now I know, I'm better sleeping on my own

'Cause if you like the way you look that much
Oh baby you should go and love yourself
And if you think that I'm still holdin' on to somethin'
You should go and love yourself

For all the times you made me feel small
I fell in love, now I feel nothin' at all
I never felt so low when I was vulnerable
Was I a fool to let you break down my walls?

'Cause if you like the way you look that much
Oh baby you should go and love yourself
And if you think that I'm still holdin' on to somethin'
You should go and love yourself
'Cause if you like the way you look that much
Oh baby you should go and love yourself
And if you think that I'm still holdin' on to somethin'
You should go and love yourself

Also I want to thank @luzcypher and @pfunk for this great project ...


Ademas quiero agradecerle a @luzcypher y a @pfunk por éste proyecto tan genial...

Sort:  

Well that was just so pretty! I dont usually listen to Justin Bieber but I enjoyed this a lot! : ) Cheers!
♥-Serena

Wao ... Thank you very much, it is a pleasure to read that ... I will always try to do a varied repertoire, I invite you to follow me and see my content, I will also follow you immediately ... A hug ... 💙💙💙

Que buen ingless jajaja Esta brutall mano

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61