Steemit Open Mic Week 119 - Original song -"Sueño Sonoro"

in #openmic5 years ago

steemit-open-mic-week-119.png

Hi everyone. English is not my first language but I'll do my best to translate it so everyone can understand. Thank you for all your support.

On this occasion, in the company of my nephew @ganeshanuman, I am bringing you a song of my own called "Sueño Sonoro" (Sonorous Dream) . I hope you enjoy it.

Thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for this kind of initiative in support of musicians.

Un saludo para todos.

En esta ocasión, en compañía de mi sobrino @ganeshanuman, les traigo una canción mía llamada "Sueño Sonoro". Espero que la disfruten.

Gracias a @luzcypher y @pfunk por este tipo de iniciativa en apoyo a todos los músicos.

See you in the next post, greetings from Venezuela. And remember that your comments and opinions are always welcome.

Nos vemos en el próximo post, saludos desde Venezuela. Y recuerda que tus comentarios y opiniones son siempre bienvenidos.

Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87