STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 93 HELLOW ( cover ) by @JULIAN.ALEJANDRO

in #openmic6 years ago

Song: Hellow
Author: Lionel Richie
Interpreter: @julian.Alejandro

I’ve been alone With you inside my mind
And in my dreams, I’ve kissed your lips A thousand time
I sometimes see you pass Outsider my door

Hello Is it me you’re looking for?
I can see it in your eyes
I can see it in your smile
You’re all I’ve ever wanted
And my arms are open wide
Cause you know just what to say
And you know just what to do
And I want to tell you so much... I love you
I long to see the sunlight In your hair
And tell you time and time again How much I care
Sometimes I feel my heart Will overflow

Hello
I’ve just got to let you know
Cause I wonder where you are
And I wonder what you do I wonder what you do
Are you somewhere feeling lonely
Or is someone loving you
Tell me how to win your heart
For I haven’t got a clue
But let me start by saying
I love you

My gratitud to @pfunk y @luzcypher for support #openmic. @passion-ground @soundlegion @krystle @Verbal-d @meno. Thanks for keep doing guys that great job.

Sincerely

@Julian.Alejandro
Sort:  

Que bonita melodía. Casualmente en estos días la escuché viendo una película infantil con mi hijo mayor. Muy buen tema amigo y buenísima interpretación. Saludos

qué lindo es este tema :-) la he escuchado en muchas escenas románticas de películas.. la interpretaste muy bien. Felicidades!

Gracias su alteza 👸

Muy linda interpretación @julian.Alejandro, hace tiempo no escuchaba esa canción!
Saludos!! ;)

Gracias mi estimada

hello! excelente como siempre Julian... Dios bendiga tu vida. Esa canción es genial

Yo crecí con esta canción! mi mamá ama a Lionel! debe hacer un cover de Say you, say me, o All night long! Su voz es tan versátil, le queda bien todo lo que le he escuchado! FELICIDADES, me ha encantado!

Así lo haré mi querida Andrea
Pendiente con lo que quiero hacer contigo

Mucha suerte esta semana.

Muy buena interpretación tío Julian, ya te adopte como mi tío jejejeejeje! Ya había escuchado la canción en una película. Mucha suerte tío. 👍

Oye me encanta la rockola de aquellas canciones clásicas, te felicito muy bien logrado! Excelente

Y se le metía un Bolívar para escuchar 4 canciones jajajaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94