You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit openmic contest week 74 (original) "come Alive Nigeria "official video coming to steemit soon

in #openmic6 years ago

You see why I always come back for more
You guys have made me oliver twist

I even listed you guys as one of my top 5 in the voices of open mic

I just always feel this surge....unexplainable while listening to you guys.

When am I going to meet fam o
You guys gatto teach me how you do it....

I mean, the voice is captivating....

Sort:  

Our sister and friend, you are such a wonderful person that we can't stop appreciating. You, with a ringing voice will definitely make a perfect sis. Thank you for the show of love. We love you too. We sure meet soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69424.33
ETH 3671.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17