Steemit Openmic Week 88

in #openmic6 years ago

Wow.....
Long time no song..... Hahaha
Amazing....
It's been a while I did this.....
It's been a while I did what I always love to do.... sing

I really didn't want to miss out this week.
Thanks much to @luzcypher and @pfunk for putting up this amazing contest which has made me become better by the day.

This week, I'm doing a cover of the song "Everytime we touch"..... I heard it first by chipmunks 🐿 a long time ago and I decided to do the cover today.

I hope you like it....
Enjoy 😜.....

Sort:  

Lol. You really had much fun doing the song.

You don't disappoint sha.. Beautiful one

Hahaha
Yeah I had fun
Thanks much dear.... 😍

Entrancing.... this is wonderful.
Seeing ia believing.
I really cant helpp listening over and over.
I especially love the beginning. Sustainance was awesome. More clarity to your voice ma'am

Hahaha
Thanks much dear.
I appreciate you....

More clarity to your voice

Amen, thanks much 😍

To enter Steemit Open Mic please follow the rules. Thank you.

  • Steemit Open Mic Week 88 and your username must be said at the beginning of your video

  • Live musical performances only specifically made for this contest. A musical instrument must be played in your performance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87