You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎼STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 100 - FREE SPEECH - ORIGINAL SONG🎼

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

I loved that "Free Speech" song from the first time I heard you Sing it @carrieallen ! Best of luck to you in Open Mic 100 WOW! Although you shouldnt need it, this is an obvious winner to me! upped and resteemed!😄🎤🎸🎤🎸🎤🎸🎤

Sort:  

Karen!
Thank you so much! The first time was... rough. LOL! But I'm glad I decided to make a little better rendition.

And obviously, I'm a winner... until you see the actual musicians who work their little butts off also entered... Then, I'm just proud I did it at all. #babysteps

Thanks for being so supportive! 😍

Haha,I'm very proud of you Too,Great job,you will be running before you know it!🤣👍👌💕

Posted using Partiko Android

hey karen nice to see you here, my emoticon mama from way back! hope all is well and kickin! xo

All is good thank you 😊👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57