You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic 102 - "Drinking (At the End of the World)" - Original Song

in #openmic6 years ago

Awe ! that was awesome @chrisroberts ! My mom who has now passed on , may she rest in peace... used to play guitar and I love it ! That brought back some very fond memories, thanks for playing, and best of luck in open mic! 👍💕🎸🎸🎸🎶🎵🎤🎤🎤

Sort:  

Thanks a bunch, Karen! :D
I'm not very good at replying quickly to comments like my amazing wife... nonetheless, here I am!

I'm psyched about the guitar. It was a gift from @meno, and it's really upping my musical game. I think that was his plan.

I'll bet your mom's up there jamming with a big smile on her face. :D
Thanks for all your awesome support!

Haha what a great gift, and I'm sure she is too, thanks for your kind reply!😊🎸🎸🎸🎸🎸🎶🎵🎼

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81