STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 89 | CHRIST I LOVE YOU | Sponsored by @pfunk and @luzcypher.

in #openmic6 years ago

STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 89 | CHRIST I LOVE YOU.

Letter: Christ I love you.

// Christ I love you
Christ I love you
There is no one like you ....
Jesus //

And I do not know where
I was If I did not have you
If I had not known
The God who loves me.

// Christ I love you
Christ I love you
There is no one like you ....
Jesus //
And I do not know where
I was If I did not have you
If I had not known
The God who loves me.

¡HELLO TO ALL DEAR FRIENDS!!

My username is @ karla01, and on this occasion, I would like to thank you, @pfunk and @luzcypher for making and developing this great #openmic initiative !

For me more than a contest is a challenge to participate, since I have been a person who very little likes pictures and much less to be seen in videos, really that this has been a big challenge for me, but I am sure it is worth it , but if it is to exalt the God who loves me.

This is my second cover, I made it with a lot of love, because for me one of my passions is to adore God, I present to you "CHRIST I LOVE YOU". In the company of my niece @valeriareyes who accompanied me with the piano, I hope you like it.

My thanks to the sponsors of this contest @pfunk and @luzcypher for all the support they give us, I also want to thank @ausbitbank @Curie @kevinwong @ passion-ground @soundlegion @krystle @Isaria @ Verbal-d @meno @aggroed . Thanks to all the Steemit artists. God bless you always!

¡UNTIL NEXT TIME!!

WITH LOVE @karla01

Fuente

Sort:  

@luzcypher Thank you very much for all your support

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by karla01 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Que hermosa cancion, que bello alabar a Dios con la voz, dicen que el que canta para alabar a Dios lo alaba doblemente. te felicito, casi me haces llorar, casi.

@carolinacardoza Gracias amiga que hermosa, el Señor te bendiga cada día mas, esto ha sido un reto muy grande para mi, pero para la gloria de Dios aquí estoy exaltandolo saludos éxitos para ti.

Linda la letra !! felicidades !

@caracasfrases muy hermosa letra gracias por tu apoyo bendiciones para ti amigo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68