You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 92 - The Earth has cracked again - original song - MDJ

in #openmic6 years ago

This is absolutely amazing. I'm relatively new to open mic and this is the first time I'm seeing/hearing you play. Really well done! 💖 As for the thoughts behind it, I hear you. Such a difficult place to be, wanting more balance and harmony on earth, but not knowing how to bring it about. Keep being you, and keep singing. That helps.

Sort:  

Heyyyy thanks for your support I'm glad you enjoyed my performance. I've been using this platform for about 4 months now and have really enjoyed being apart of the community. I've uploaded quite a few posts to the open mic contest so feel free to have a look through to find other musical posts I've made. I see your also a musician too, how long have you been playing the guitar for ???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88