You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Openmic Week 88 and Comedy Open Mic round 16: Sick Little Puppy (an original song)

in #openmic6 years ago

well look at that an openmic curie mate!! congratulations! I know youre doing great and happy on being part of your steemit life... Are you still in curie training??`

Sort:  

Hey there, @kendallron. Thanks! I have been a full-fledged curator for just over a month (I think). Things have just been really hectic since spring/summer has started and I haven't been on discord much lately. Thanks for checking out my song!

oh yeah yeah i forgot...Im thinking alotta stuff lately hahaha how have you been

Doing pretty good. I had a bit of an arthritis flare-up when spring came around that slowed me down a bit, but otherwise, things are going great. How have you been?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75