You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 52 (Original Blog)

in #openmic7 years ago

Thank you @verbal-d for having me in your top 5 this week! I really enjoy listening to your other picks and reading your comments about each performance. I can tell you are an active vs passive listener and that you really pay attention to details. Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Thank you very much and you are most welcome. The least we can do is give back quality feedback for all the beautiful music we come across. I definitely listen to the details, because I am such a tough judge on my own music and I respect musicians who really elevate their craft with passion and purpose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67751.96
ETH 3530.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16