Steemit Open Mic Week 53 - There Will Never Be Another YousteemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago


This week I'm playing a favorite jazz standard called There Will Never Be Another You by Harry Warren. The play-along-track is courtesy of LearnJazzStandards.com. I first got into this song back in high school after listening to Dexter Gordon's recording from 1967. I hope you enjoy it!

Thank you @luzcypher and @pfunk for running Steemit Open Mic.

Sort:  

Sounds really good my friend.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Nice Tenor sax my friend. I could jam to that! #musicians4peace

wow bro, its like hitting it right each post. well done mate. i wish i can play the sax like u.

Love this, man! Love your style... Great!

Really nicee and soothing music...felt lighter after listening to it..thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68