Sort:  

Congratulations @kiloindigo, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2972 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3643.52. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

loved the rambling on pal! some crazy shit going on upstairs ey.
Great performance!! Nailed it, voice, trumpet, strumming, the lot!! Yeah yoooouuu come along !! bwooouuu bwooouu

Haha - thanks so much! I kind of can't help my mind from wandering and my mouth from chatting nonsense!

That is some pretty spot-on mouth-trumpeting! Take it from a trumpeter. Cheers!

Haha - what a compliment! Thanks!

haha I love your accent so you can talk! I also really loved Scotland and Glasgow when I was there a few years ago - and especially also the Highlands!

This was great (and a lot of fun), fellow Open Mic person :). Here is my new one for this week - where is yours??

Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed your time in Scotland as well. :) Still thinking about what song to do for the open mic this week, but I'll def check yours out!

Nicely done, great video.

AHAha yeah man I remember your blue chair open mic. Epic time in Glasgow for me. Great chat maybe we need a steemit comedy open mic next! Love the tune, great idea to substitute the heavy fuzz geetar with a mouth trumpet. Class.

Yeah, man! Glad we managed to show you a good time! Think you'll visit Scotland again?

Sounds good.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

I never met a boy like you before! the trumpet sounds fantastic. :D

Great, I knew the song but had no idea who it was from. And the multi instrumental thing is genius!

Thanks! Yeah, it's definitely one of those songs that if you named the artist most people would have no idea, but then you realise you've heard it a million times as soon as the first note hits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08