Steemit Open Mic Week # 84 - Light it Up (Cover Violin) por @kkarenmp

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


¡¡¡Hola a todos mis amigos de Steemit!!

En este espacio quiero mostrarte un arte que amo la música y mi violín. Aquí está mi entrada para esta semana, el tema se llama "Light it Up", by Major Lazer feat Nyla & Fuse ODG, espero que lo disfrutes tanto como yo.

Quiero agradecer infinitamente a @luzcypher y a @pfunk por esta creativa, divertida y provechosa iniciativa. Sin duda impulsan la expresión del arte y el compartir.

¡¡¡Hello to all my friends from Steemit !!!

In this space I want to show you an art that I love Music and my Violin. Here is my entry for this week the theme is called "Light it Up", by Major Lazer feat Nyla & Fuse ODG, I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

I want to thank infinitely @luzcypher and @pfunk for this creative, fun and helpful initiative. Without a doubt, they promote the expression of art and sharing.


Aquí hay el enlace de YouTube del Cover / Here is a YouTube link:


Cover realizado por:
DQmWoviLg7x1kErCMqfWzHknvUNJM7LNe3MVLBJ5NkvsxTU.jpg


LYRICS

Stand up like a solider baby
Yeah, I know you built like that
Gun it like a holster baby
Show dem say you wicked like that
We live where the war is raging
Chasing our crazy dreams
Hoping that the bridge won't cave in
Tonight we let it all go free

Gimme the ting and make me rock in a dance
Gimme the ting and make me rock in a dance
Mash it up, hot step in a dance
Gimme the ting and make me rock, rock, rock, rock
Gimme the ting and make me rock in a dance
Gimme the ting and make me rock in a dance
Mash it up, hot step in a dance
Gimme the ting and make me
Light it up
Light it up
Light it up
(Light it up, light it up)

Show them you're flames to the fire
It's written like your name on a flyer
They wanna tame your desire
But you light it up now your aims getting higher
I dey wait for messiah
But until that day I'm a rise up high
I put my light in the air
I wanna see everywhere
1 by 1 let me see you
2 by 2 for the sequel
3 by 3 for my people
(I know say I'm bound to be next like my neighbour, ye)
1 by 1 let me see you
2 by 2 for the sequel
3 by 3 for my people
(1, 2, 3, everybody go!)

Light it up
Light it up, light it up
Light it up
(Light it up)

1 by 1 let me see you
2 by 2 for the sequel
3 by 3 for my people
(I know say I'm bound to be next like my neighbour, yeah)
1 by 1 let me see you
2 by 2 for the sequel
3 by 3 for my people

Set it, set it, set it, set it, set it... ablaze

Set it ablaze like a candle wick
Hotter hotter hotter hotter
Yeah light it up


Aqui tienen el tema original de Major Lazer

Here they have the original theme of Major Lazer


Gracias por venir. Te invito a que vayas a mis entradas anteriores donde realizo Cover de Temas, aquí están

https://steemit.com/dlive/@kkarenmp/458e1c70-4be7-11e8-aa5b-83da28bb4ae3
Perfect
https://steemit.com/dtube/@kkarenmp/5yn6x9rb
Dura
https://steemit.com/openmic/@kkarenmp/ys8aoohj
Echame la Culpa
https://steemit.com/openmic/@kkarenmp/2iym9oh3
Smooth Criminal

Thanks for coming. I invite you to go to my previous posts where I do Cover of Themes, here they are


DEJA TU TEMA AQUI ABAJITO Y TE LO SACO CON MI VIOLIN, Y SI QUIERES DONARME ALGO SOLO DAME TU VOTO O UN SBD CON LO QUE TU PUEDAS.

LEAVE YOUR THEME HERE AND I WILL TAKE IT WITH MY VIOLIN, AND IF YOU WANT TO GIVE ME SOMETHING ONLY GIVE ME YOUR VOTE OR A SBD WITH WHAT YOU CAN


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Very solid performance, I just love how the violin has its own voice can never mistake that sound!

#OneLoveDTube

Thank you very much, it's nice to read these things to always do it much better

No problem my dear I’m here to help

This post has received a 5.88% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @kkarenmp. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

yeah that's pretty awesome, well done ^^

Thank you very much!!! Kisses for you

Oo wau, que gran talento, es increíble como puedes imitar el sonido con tu violín, simplemente fantástico, me gusto mucho. Aah, ademas el vídeo original es muy gracioso, me dejo reír mucho jajajaja. Saludos.

jajaja gracias y si el video es medio comico pero el tema es muy bueno

Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Thank you :D:D:D:D:D

Tocas muy chevere, me ha gustado el ritmo. ¡Sigue así!

Muchas gracias que bueno que te haya gustado. Saludos

Me encantó! :D

Muchas gracias que bueno que te haya gustado, por ahi hice otro nuevo pasate y comenta

que gran talento, me gusta como tocas. Sigue perseverando vas a ver que pronto cumplirás tus objetivos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66