Steemit Open Mic Week # 85 - Havana (Cover Violin) por @kkarenmp

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


¡¡¡Hola a todos mis amigos de Steemit!!

En este espacio quiero mostrarte un arte que amo la música y mi violín. Aquí está mi entrada para esta semana, el tema se llama "Havana", by Camila Cabello, espero que lo disfrutes tanto como yo.

Quiero agradecer infinitamente a @luzcypher y a @pfunk por esta creativa, divertida y provechosa iniciativa. Sin duda impulsan la expresión del arte y el compartir.

¡¡¡Hello to all my friends from Steemit !!!

In this space I want to show you an art that I love Music and my Violin. Here is my entry for this week the theme is called "Havana", by Camila Cabello, I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

I want to thank infinitely @luzcypher and @pfunk for this creative, fun and helpful initiative. Without a doubt, they promote the expression of art and sharing.


Aquí hay el enlace de YouTube del Cover / Here is a YouTube link:


Cover realizado por:
DQmWoviLg7x1kErCMqfWzHknvUNJM7LNe3MVLBJ5NkvsxTU.jpg


LYRICS

Hey
Havana, ooh na-na (ay)
Half of my heart is in Havana, ooh-na-na (ay, ay)
He took me back to East Atlanta, na-na-na
Oh, but my heart is in Havana (ay)
There's somethin' 'bout his manners (uh huh)
Havana, ooh na-na (uh)

He didn't walk up with that "how you doin'?" (uh)
(When he came in the room)
He said there's a lot of girls I can do with (uh)
(But I can't without you)
I knew him forever in a minute (hey)
(That summer night in June)
And papa says he got malo in him (uh)
He got me feelin' like

Ooh-ooh-ooh, I knew it when I met him
I loved him when I left him
Got me feelin' like
Ooh-ooh-ooh, and then I had to tell him
I had to go, oh na-na-na-na-na

Havana, ooh na-na (ay, ay)
Half of my heart is in Havana, ooh-na-na (ay, ay)
He took me back to East Atlanta, na-na-na (uh huh)
Oh, but my heart is in Havana (ay)
My heart is in Havana (ay)
Havana, ooh na-na

Jeffery
Just graduated, fresh on campus, mm
Fresh out East Atlanta with no manners, damn
Fresh out East Atlanta
Bump on her bumper like a traffic jam
Hey, I was quick to pay that girl like Uncle Sam (here you go, ay)
Back it on me, shawty cravin' on me
Get to diggin' on me (on me)
She waited on me (then what?)
Shawty cakin' on me, got the bacon on me (wait up)
This is history in the makin' on me (on me)
Point blank, close range, that be
If it cost a million, that's me (that's me)
I was gettin' mula, man they feel me

Havana, ooh na-na (ay, ay)
Half of my heart is in Havana, ooh-na-na (oh, ay, ay)
He took me back to East Atlanta, na-na-na (oh no)
Oh, but my heart is in Havana (ay)
My heart is in Havana (ay)
Havana, ooh na-na

Ooh na-na, oh na-na-na (oo-ooh)
Take me back, back, back like
Ooh na-na, oh na-na-na (yeah, babe)
Take me back, back, back like
Ooh na-na, oh na-na-na (yea, yeah)
Take me back, back, back like
Ooh na-na, oh na-na-na (yea, babe)
Take me back, back, back
(Hey, hey)
Ooh-ooh-ooh
Ooh-ooh-ooh
Take me back to my Havana

Havana, ooh na-na
Half of my heart is in Havana, ooh-na-na (oh, yeah)
He took me back to East Atlanta, na-na-na (ay, ay)
Oh, but my heart is in Havana
My heart is in Havana (ay)
Havana, ooh na-na

Uh huh
Oh na-na-na (oh na, yeah)
Oh na-na-na
Oh na-na-na
No, no, no, take me back
Oh na-na-na
Havana, ooh na-na


Aqui tienen el tema original de Camila Cabello

Here they have the original theme of Camila Cabello


Gracias por venir. Te invito a que vayas a mis entradas anteriores donde realizo Cover de Temas, aquí están

https://steemit.com/celf/@kkarenmp/n47ro4ak
Lava Song/Pixar
https://steemit.com/music/@kkarenmp/5w8qxcob
Love Story
https://steemit.com/openmic/@kkarenmp/17aavhkp
Light it Up
https://steemit.com/dtube/@kkarenmp/5yn6x9rb
Dura
https://steemit.com/openmic/@kkarenmp/ys8aoohj
Echame la Culpa

Thanks for coming. I invite you to go to my previous posts where I do Cover of Themes, here they are


DEJA TU TEMA AQUI ABAJITO Y TE LO SACO CON MI VIOLIN, Y SI QUIERES DONARME ALGO SOLO DAME TU VOTO O UN SBD CON LO QUE TU PUEDAS.

LEAVE YOUR THEME HERE AND I WILL TAKE IT WITH MY VIOLIN, AND IF YOU WANT TO GIVE ME SOMETHING ONLY GIVE ME YOUR VOTE OR A SBD WITH WHAT YOU CAN



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hola |@kkarenmp buen trabajo sobre esta gran versión musical... el violin es uno de mis instrumentos admirados... saludos desde Aragua.

Muchisimas Gracias por tu apoyo saludos

que lindo! Otro mas que me encantó!

:o otro mas? y que otro mas te encanto jajajaja saludos y graciasssss

todos son lindos pero siempre hay algunos con los que te identificas más, por ejemplo "Ligth it up" de Major Lazer, el de Michael Jackson y por supuesto los cover de Ed Sheeran :)

Que excelente que te haya gustado algunos, cada dia mas aprendo un poco mas en cosas de grabacion, siempre mejorando espero hacerlo cada dia mejor, gracias por el apoyo de verdad

Thank you so much!!! and thanks for the opportunity

Me gusta esa canción, y como siempre lo hiciste muy bien. Te sugiero que toques despacito. He escuchado varias versiones de esa canción en violín y suena espectacular. Saludos

Si suena muy espectacular ese tema vere si en algun momento lo saco muchas gracias por la sugerencia saludos

Es la musica de los angeles. Felicitaciones estimada amiga.

Asi es, muchas gracias saludos

Felicidades infinitas Karen , eres muy buena, matices geniales, sin contar con un buen receptor de sonido has hecho algo genial , saludos y exito en el concurso , si te apetece puedes pasarte a ver mi entrada

Muchas gracias intento hacer lo mejor posible cada dia y claro ya me paso por alla

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.

The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.

For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com

Ovación de pie, @kkarenmp! Deliciosa interpretación. Saludos desde Guayana!

Muchas Graaacias!!! Saludo desde Aragua

brutal como siempre

Muchas Gracias!!! :D

una pregunta como logras que tus videos tengan tanto apoyo, si tienes algún consejo será totalmente recibido.

Perfect play and cover ! i subsribe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64