Steemit Open Mic Week #92 - More Than Words (Cover Violin) por @kkarenmp

in #openmic6 years ago


Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes mi entrada número 92 para el #OpenMic, un vídeo algo diferente de lo que han visto, ya que aquí estoy con mi gemela (soy yo x2) un vídeo que particularmente me encantó realizar, ya que es unos de mis temas favoritos y quise compartir con ustedes sacando un cover. Me divertí muchísimo sacar las dos voces y grabarlas lo más perfecto que pude, para a la hora de sincronizar no fuera tan complicado.

Fue una experiencia diferente, y me siento muy a gusto y complacida del resultado de esta semana.

Agradezco infinitamente a @luzcypher y a @pfunk por reunir a tantos talentos del mundo. Sin duda impulsan la expresión del arte y el compartir.

linearoja.png

Today I want to share with you my entry number 92 for the #OpenMic, a video somewhat different from what you have seen, since here I am with my twin (I am x2) a video that I particularly loved doing, since it is one of my favorite themes and I wanted to share with you taking a cover. I had a lot of fun taking out the two voices and recording them as perfectly as I could, so as to synchronize it was not so complicated.

It was a different experience, and I feel very comfortable and pleased with the result of this week.

I am infinitely grateful to @luzcypher and @pfunk for bringing together so many talented people from around the world. Without a doubt, they promote the expression of art and sharing.

linearoja.png

Aquí está el enlace de YouTube del Cover / Here is a YouTube link:


Cover realizado por:
DQmWoviLg7x1kErCMqfWzHknvUNJM7LNe3MVLBJ5NkvsxTU.jpg

LYRICS

Saying I love you
Is not the words I want to hear from you
It's not that I want you
Not to say, but if you only knew
How easy it would be to show me how you feel
More than words is all you have to do to make it real
Then you wouldn't have to say that you love me
'Cause I'd already know
What would you do if my heart was torn in two
More than words to show you feel
That your love for me is real
What would you say if I took those words away
Then you couldn't make things new
Just by saying I love you.

More than words
La di da, da di da, di dai dai da

Now I've tried to talk to you and make you understand
All you have to do is close your eyes
And just reach out your hands and touch me
Hold me close don't ever let me go
More than words is all I ever needed you to show
Then you wouldn't have to say that you love me
'Cause I'd already know

What would you do if my heart was torn in two
More than words to show you feel
That your love for me is real
What would you say if I took those words away
Then you couldn't make things new
Just by saying I love you

La di da, da di da, di dai dai da
More than words
La di da, da di da, di dai dai da
More than words
La di da, da di da
La di da, da di da, more than words
La di da, da di da, di dai dai da
La di da, da di da, more than words (oh uh uh uh)
More than words


Aqui tienen el tema original de por Extreme

Here they have the original theme of Extreme


Gracias por venir. Te invito a que vayas a mis entradas anteriores donde realizo Cover de Temas, aquí están

https://steemit.com/openmic/@kkarenmp/gxjapbgy
Rosas
https://steemit.com/onelovedtube/@kkarenmp/scnftnpi
Colors
https://steemit.com/steemittalentcontest/@kkarenmp/c8ihcl7x
Can you feel the love
https://steemit.com/openmic/@kkarenmp/h15dm5ip
Rolling in the Deep

Thanks for coming. I invite you to go to my previous posts where I do Cover of Themes, here they are


Invitación

La Familia Romana es una comunidad de escritores, músicos, artesanos, técnicos, etc; dedicados a proporcionar contenido de calidad en Steemit. Valoramos el arduo trabajo de todos aquellos que hacen vida en esta importante plataforma.

Tu invitación al servidor de la Familia Romana Aquí


logo_solo1.png
Tu invitación al servidor de la Ruta Blockchain Aquí

onelovedtubev2.png

U5duJP6LtYGKDd4mx2SfWDg6G7fc94s_1680x8400.png
Tu invitación al servidor Aquí

Logo Animada.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Keep it up girl! Youre doing amazing!😇❤

Thank you very much it is a compliment to receive that comment from you, an excellent violinist like you thank you very much for your comment, and I keep growing

Aww thx Karen. I just see you doing so well and im happy there is room for our kind on Steemit. ❤😇

Yes, and thanks to some tips of yours I have been able to grow much more really thank you, and I know we live far away but I would like to make a song with you, that would be possible, your being the first violin and I the second or vice versa and make a theme for OpenMic or just for our profile, would you like the idea?

Hola @kkarenmp, que hermosa pieza nos trajiste hoy. La verdad es que me encantó, así como siempre que tocas cualquier canción. Suerte en el concurso.

Graciassss por tu comentario y espero por eso no se te haya acabado los megas jejejejeje

!!! SuperVotado..!!!

Muchas Gracias!!

Excelente @kkarenmp me gusto mucho tu presentación, saludos :)

Muchisimas gracias, saludos

Hermosa canción, hermosa interpretación tuya y excelente idea de hacer el cover de esa manera con 2 Kkarenmp.. Excelente post.

Muchas gracias y de verdad fue un reto y me gusto el resultado

No me lo vas a creer pero hice el mismo tema que tú JAJAJAJA no entiendo qué me pasa últimamente.
Muy lindo 😘

jajajajjaja de verdad??? Que bien unamos el video y listo jajjaaj saludos ya ire a ver el tuyo seguro quedo excelente

Thank you so much

Please support me too.

Well done @kkarenmp! You successfully guessed the match result.

Round 16 - Sweden vs Switzerland
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 3

Nice post
Good luck

Thank you very much

Woah excelente cover karen personalmente soy un fanático de esa canción, me encanta extreme pero ese titulo en especifico es demasiado hermoso y tu le has atinado en el blanco, mejor dicho le has hecho justicia con tu violín.
excelente trabajo sigue así querida.

Muchisimas gracias, que bueno que te haya gustado es bonito leer comentarios asi

Gracias a ti querida, por tan grato momento, te deseo éxito con tu entrada el concurso, Feliz Día

Muchas gracias!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98