Steemit Open mic week 85 -- Original Song 'LET ME'

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi guys, so it's another pretty week. I always bring you very raw emotionally inspired original pieces.

Today I'll be playing my lovely ukulele not my regular piano or guitar

Sometimes all we need to do is give people the chance to love us a little. Truth is, most times we really do not ask for anything in return, just let us love you unconditionally. How much more God.

THIS ONE IS IN THE KEY OF G

I just wanna be a friend to you
I just wanna be the hand you hold
Oh oh oh-oh-oh-oh yeah

Be the one to walk you through what love is
Show you places where your hear never went
So
I need your love right now
Oh I wish you'd understand
I'm handicapped by you
not loving me

uh uh

yours truly @klynic

klinic.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99