You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 Steemit Open Mic week 71 - Original Song - Before You Speak

in #openmic6 years ago

This is really beautiful hun, I am fast becoming a fan of your music here.

I was hoping you might be able to contact me on discord I have an opportunity Id like to share with you, but it is a little time sensitive - so hope to hear from you soon.

Cheers :D

Sort:  

Sorry only saw this now @krystle - thanks for your comments - means a lot to me. Travelling a lot at the moment and don't always have access to internet. Is it possible to communicate via email ? I have a gmail (.com) account - edenmichellemusic or you can contact [email protected] - we are in touch daily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51