You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OpenMic Week 84 - "The Burn I've Learned to Love" (original)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

This is just stunning, I knew it when I first heard you - were in for some amazing music! <3

Btw I was hoping to have a chance to chat to you, if you can add me on discord (my name is krystle there too) - I have an opportunity I think would be really good for you and well everyone, hope to hear from you soon :D

Sort:  

oh @lillywilton don't disappoint the internet... @krystle is in @helpie just click on her avatar and send her a picture of a puppy. It works every single time...

Here.. use this one


Thank you so much @krystle ❤️ Hopping on now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72