Sort:  

I would have loved to remove it but it got flagged. I will improve on it. I am sorry about the inconvenience. My mum died in the past days and i was burying her and several other things, so i wasn't able to pay attention to this on time. This isn't entirely bot. I mean steem-untalented. It is way more and this will show over time. I know how the community works as well and took that into consideration in its model but life happened. Once i am recovered to an extent, i will fix it.
hashtag untalented in itself, does alot to fix spam. The recent contest from it is under hashtag "untalented-mama".
I am hoping you buy out time to read this: https://steemit.com/untalented/@steem-untalented/the-most-historical-human-bot-account-for-organic-human-curation-by-the-untalented-family

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70786.17
ETH 3822.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50