open mic semana#108 te amo ( cover franco de vita )

in #openmic6 years ago

Así es como nos hubieran visto.
Estábamos sentados allí
Frente a.
No podíamos perdernos la luna,
Y hablamos de todo un poco,
Y todo nos hizo reir.
Como dos tontos.
Y no vi el tiempo.
Tenerte en mis brazos
Y te puedo decir
te amo
Desde el primer momento te vi.
Y hace un tiempo te estaba buscando.
Y ya te imaginé así.
te amo
Aunque no es tan fácil de decir,
Y defino lo que siento.
Con estas palabras
te amo
Y de repente estábamos rodeados de silencio,
Y nos miramos fijamente
Uno al otro.
Tus manos entre las mias
Tal vez nos veamos de nuevo
Mañana no sé si puedo
Que estas jugando
Me muero si no te vuelvo a ver.
Y te tengo en mis brazos
Y te puedo decir
te amo
Desde el primer momento te vi.
Y hace un tiempo te estaba buscando.
Y ya te imaginé así.
te amo
Aunque no es tan fácil de decir,
Y defino lo que siento.
Con estas palabras
te amo
Desde el primer momento te vi.
Y hace un tiempo te estaba buscando.
Y ya te imaginé así.
te amo
Aunque no es tan fácil de decir,
Y defino lo que siento.
Con estas palabras
te amo

This is how they would have seen us.
We were sitting there
Versus.
We could not miss the moon,
And we talk about everything a little,
And everything made us laugh.
Like two fools.
And I did not see the time.
Hold you in my arms
And I can tell you
I love you
From the first moment I saw you.
And a while ago I was looking for you.
And I already imagined you like that.
I love you
Although it is not so easy to say,
And I define what I feel.
With these words
I love you
And suddenly we were surrounded by silence,
And we stare at each other
One to the other.
Your hands between mine
Maybe we'll see each other again
Tomorrow I do not know if I can
What are you playing
I'm dying if I do not see you again.
And I hold you in my arms
And I can tell you
I love you
From the first moment I saw you.
And a while ago I was looking for you.
And I already imagined you like that.
I love you
Although it is not so easy to say,
And I define what I feel.
With these words
I love you
From the first moment I saw you.
And a while ago I was looking for you.
And I already imagined you like that.
I love you
Although it is not so easy to say,
And I define what I feel.
With these words
I love you

Sort:  

Congratulations @lab3b3! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lab3b3! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43