You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit openmic - Week 84 Cover La vie en rose (jazz fusion) by @moccamonica

in #openmic6 years ago

First of all it's great! On every aspect. I like the way you setup a multitrack video so to have a more complete final result. Regarding your vocals besides the fact that you have a very very good technique I miss the atmosphere. I need more depth, some clinging high frequencies and more sweetness. I believe it's a recording thing regarding the equipment being used and I wouldn't mention it if it was not jazz. I will try to find a video to explain it...

Sort:  

Oh, thanks for the advise. We have more equipment, we could try something different. I'm glad that you like it and i feel grateful for your time and recommendations 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66892.89
ETH 3101.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74